ENDIGO RAE PRESENTS...

5 Steps To Combine Your Passions, Create Your Niche, And Get Paid To Transform Lives

Thursday, December 15, 2016

@ 3pm EST | 12pm PST | 8pm London

THIS MASTERCLASS HAPPENS IN:

02
Days
11
Hours
15
Minutes
57
Seconds

In this masterclass you'll discover... 

  • My #1 way to combine your passions into ONE cohesive business that stands OUT
  • The ONLY system, process, or strategy you'll need to finally make your business click
  • How to bring together your passions into an irresistible high-end offer or online program
  • How to get out of overwhelm and scatterbrain to instantly boost your momentum and instantly take your business to the next level!

Who is Rachael Alexander?

​Rachael Alexander is an International Performing Artist & Mosaic Soul Mentor (Business Success Coach & Spiritual Teacher with Flair). She helps Mosaic Souls(multipassionate creative spiritual people) to realize their full potential in every area of their lives; from holistic health to spirituality and business. A trained health and transformational coach, serial entrepreneur, singer-composer, musician, artist, and professional photographer & brand specialist, Rachael invites Mosaic Souls to uncover their divine essence and purpose by recognizing that they are already whole and divinely created. She advocates that abundance and love are our natural states of being and we only need to go within to realize and actualize these truths. She is the creator of EndigoRae.com & Divine Earth School coming winter of 2016. She looks forward to helping you realize your true essence and purpose in life & business.

>